IMC Team Directory


 

Executive Team
John Parafinczuk
Agency President
Antoinette Zopf
Vice President, Operations
Adrienne Lupin
Vice President, Accounting

Back to Top

 

Commissions Department
Adrienne Lupin
Vice President, Accounting

Commissions & Accounting
Phone: (240) 207-2701
Email: adrienne@imctr.com
Kayla McCormick
Accounting Specialist

Commissions
Phone: (240) 207-2703
Email: kayla@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Group Department
Claudia Pocasangre
Director of Carrier Enrollment

Subsequent Enrollment & Escalations
Phone: (240) 207-2716
Email: claudia@imctr.com
Ileana Gonzalez
DCHL Broker Liaison & Group Renewal Manager

Escalated issues and BOR Processing
Phone: (240) 207-2728
Email: ileana@imctr.com
Henry Humm
Group Renewals Account Manager

Renewal Support, In Force Bus. A-L
Phone: (240) 207-2714
Email: henry@imctr.com
LaKesha Hoke
Group Renewals Account Manager

In-Force Business M - Z
Phone: (240) 207-2713
Email: lakesha@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Individual Department
Tina Ladino
Director of Individual Markets

New Sales & Marketing
Phone: (240) 207-2721
Email: tina@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Marketing Department
Julie N. Grafé, CBC
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

New Group Sales & Marketing
Phone: (240) 207-2711
Email: julie@imctr.com
Jean Smith
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

New Small Group Installation
Phone: (240) 207-2705
Email: jean@imctr.com
Manuelita Smith
Quoting Coordinator

New Small Group Proposals
Phone: (240) 207-2712
Email: lita@imctr.com
Jen Carroll
Broker Support Consultant

New Group Sales & Marketing
Phone: (240) 207-2731
Email: jennifer@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Operations Department
Antoinette Zopf
Vice President, Operations

Operations
Phone: (240) 207-2708
Email: antoinette@imctr.com
Amy Gochnour
Benefit Systems Manager

Operations
Phone: (240) 207-2710
Email: amy@imctr.com
Danielle Haskins
Licensing & Contracting Assistant

Licensing & Contracting Support
Phone: (240) 207-2727
Email: danielle@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Licensing Department
Linda Perkins
Licensing Coordinator

Carrier Contracting & Licensing
Phone: (240) 207-2709
Email: linda@imctr.com