IMC Team Directory


 

Executive Team
Matt McDevitt
Agency President
Jodi Wrublik
Vice President, Group Benefits
Antoinette Zopf
Vice President, Operations
Adrienne Lupin
Vice President, Accounting

Back to Top

 

Commissions Department
Adrienne Lupin
Vice President, Accounting

Commissions & Accounting
Phone: (240) 207-2701
Email: adrienne@imctr.com
Kayla McCormick
Accounting Specialist

Commissions
Phone: (240) 207-2703
Email: kayla@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Group Department
Jodi Wrublik
Vice President, Group Benefits

Underwriting & In-force Group Business
Phone: (240) 207-2706
Email: jodi@imctr.com
Deborah Gold
Sr. Group Renewal Account Manager

Carrier In-Force Business
Phone: (240) 207-2715
Email: deborah@imctr.com
Ileana Jarrin
Group Renewals Account Manager, DC Health Link Broker Liaison

Carrier In-Force Business
Phone: (240) 207-2728
Email: ileana@imctr.com
Manuelita Smith
Renewals Coordinator

Renewals Coordinator
Phone: (240) 207-2712
Email: lita@imctr.com
LaKesha Hoke
Group Renewals Account Manager

Broker Last Name: M-Z, Carrier In-Force Business
Phone: (240) 207-2713
Email: lakesha@imctr.com
Kendall Marcus
Underwriter Manager

Underwriting
Phone: (240) 207-2720
Email: kendall@imctr.com
Claudia Pocasangre
Director of Carrier Enrollment

Enrollment & Auditing
Phone: (240) 207-2716
Email: claudia@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Individual Department
Tina Ladino
Director of Individual Markets

New Sales & Marketing
Phone: (240) 207-2721
Email: tina@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Marketing Department
Julie N. Grafé, CBC
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

New Group Sales & Marketing
Phone: (240) 207-2711
Email: julie@imctr.com
Jean Smith
Group Quoting Coordinator

New Group Proposals
Phone: (240) 207-2705
Email: jean@imctr.com
Henry Humm
Business Development Specialist

Business Development
Phone: (240) 207-2714
Email: henry@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Operations Department
Antoinette Zopf
Vice President, Operations

Operations
Phone: (240) 207-2708
Email: antoinette@imctr.com
Amy Gochnour
Benefit Systems Manager

Operations
Phone: (240) 207-2710
Email: Amy@imctr.com

Back to Top

 

Licensing Department
Linda Perkins
Licensing Coordinator

Carrier Contracting & Licensing
Phone: (240) 207-2709
Email: linda@imctr.com