Insurance Marketing Center Staff

President  Robert P. Poli
Vice President, Group Benefits Jodi Wrublik
Director of Communications & Operations Antoinette Zopf
Director of Sales & Marketing Julie N. Grafé
Director of Accounting Adrienne Lupin
Comptroller Lois Wishnia

  

Commissions Department
Comptroller
Commissions & Accounting
Lois Wishnia
Lois@imctr.com
(240) 207-2702
Director of Accounting  
Commissions & Accounting
Adrienne Lupin
Adrienne@imctr.com
(240) 207-2701

Accounting Assistant
Commissions
Kayla McCormick
Kayla@imctr.com
(240) 207-2703

Back to Top

    

Group Department
Vice President, Group Benefits
Underwriting & In-force Group Business
Jodi Wrublik
Jodi@imctr.com
(240) 207-2706
Sr. Group Renewal Account Manager
Brokers Last Name: A-N
Carrier Renewals
Deborah Gold
Deborah@imctr.com
(240) 207-2715
Group Renewals Account Manager
 DC Health Link Broker Liaison Coordinator  
Carrier Renewals
Ileana Jarrin
Ileana@imctr.com
(240) 207-2728 

Group Renewals Account Manager
Brokers Last Name: O-Z
Carrier Renewals
Lakesha Hoke
Lakesha@imctr.com
(240) 207-2713

Group Underwriting Coordinator
New Case Underwriting & Submission
April Cobham
April@imctr.com
(240) 207-2704 

Group Enrollment and Audit Coordinator 
Auditing
Claudia Pocasangre
Claudia@imctr.com
(240) 207-2716
Group Enrollment Coordinator
Group Enrollment
Amy Gochnour
Amy@imctr.com
(240) 207-2710 
Enrollment Assistant
Bernardine Annor
Bernardine@imctr.com
(240) 207-2730

Back to Top

 

Individual Department
Individual Markets Manager
New Sales & Marketing
Tina Ladino
Tina@imctr.com
(240) 207-2721
Individual Marketing & Sales Assistant
 Status, Underwriting & Service
Heather Hongtong
Heather@imctr.com
(240) 207-2722

                                                                                                                                                  Back to Top

 

Marketing Department
President 
Marketing Assistance & Management
Robert P. Poli, CBC
Rob@imctr.com
(240) 207-2707
Director of Sales & Marketing
New Group Sales & Marketing
Julie N. Grafé, CBC
Julie@imctr.com
(240) 207-2711
Group Quoting Coordinator
New Group Proposals
Jean Smith
Jean@imctr.com
(240) 207-2705
Director of Communications & Operations 
 Operations & Broker Communications
Antoinette Zopf
Antoinette@imctr.com
(240) 207-2708
Executive Assistant

Kendall Marcus
Kendall@imctr.com
(240) 207-2720

Back to Top

 

Licensing Department
Licensing Coordinator
Carrier Contracting & Licensing
Linda Perkins
Linda@imctr.com
(240) 207-2709



Back to Top

IMC Office Support
Receptionist
Office Support
Joan Solomonson
Joan@imctr.com
(240) 207-2700