Insurance Marketing Center Staff

 CEO Martin G. Rochkind
President & COO Robert P. Poli
Comptroller Lois Wishnia
Office & Accounting Manager Adrienne Lupin
Director of Sales & Marketing Julie Needelman
Director of Group Operations Jodi Wrublik
Director of Communications Antoinette Zopf

  

Commissions Department
Comptroller
Commissions & Accounting
Lois Wishnia
Lois@imctr.com
(240) 207-2702
Office & Accounting Manager
Commissions & Accounting
Adrienne Lupin
Adrienne@imctr.com
(240) 207-2701
Accounting Assistant
Commissions
Kayla McCormick
Kayla@imctr.com
(240) 207-2703

Back to Top



  

Group Department
Director of Group Operations
Underwriting & In-force Group Business
Jodi Wrublik
Jodi@imctr.com
(240) 207-2706
Enrollment Coordinator
CareFirst Connect & Enrollment
Desiree Santos
Desiree@imctr.com
(240) 207-2731
Group Quoting Coordinator
New Group Proposals
Jean Smith
Jean@imctr.com
(240) 207-2705
Group Enrollment Assistant
Auditing
Claudia Pocasangre
Claudia@imctr.com
(240) 207-2716
Sr. Group Renewal Account Manager
 Brokers Last Name: A-N
Carrier Renewals
Deborah Gold
Deborah@imctr.com
(240) 207-2715
Group Renewals Account Manager
Brokers Last Name: O-Z
Carrier Renewals
Ileana Jarrin
Ileana@imctr.com
(240) 207-2728
Group Underwriting Coordinator
New Case Underwriting & Submission
April Cobham
April@imctr.com
(240) 207-2704
Special Markets Coordinator
Brokerage Liaison & Service
Faith Jones
Faith@imctr.com
(240) 207-2720
Renewals Assistant
Renewals Support
Lakesha Hoke
Lakesha@imctr.com
(240) 207-2713
Enrollment Assistant
Group Enrollment
Amy Gochnour
Amy@imctr.com
(240) 207-2710 

Back to Top

 

Individual Department
Individual Markets Manager
New Sales & Marketing
Tina Ladino
Tina@imctr.com
(240) 207-2721
Individual Marketing & Sales Assistant
 Status, Underwriting & Service
Heather McCann
Heather@imctr.com
(240) 207-2722

 

Back to Top

 

Marketing Department
 CEO
Marketing Assistance & Management
Martin G. Rochkind
Marty@imctr.com
(240) 207-2712
President & COO
Marketing Assistance & Management
Robert P. Poli, CBC
Rob@imctr.com
(240) 207-2707
Director of Sales & Marketing
New Group Sales & Marketing
Julie Needelman, CBC
Julie@imctr.com
(240) 207-2711
Sales & Marketing Associate
New Group Sales & Marketing
Jennifer Leibowitz, RHU
Jen@imctr.com
(240) 207-2714
Director of Communications
Broker Communications
Antoinette Zopf
Antoinette@imctr.com
(240) 207-2708
Executive Assistant
Shelby Werneke
Shelby@imctr.com
(240) 207-2730

 

Back to Top

 

Licensing Department
Licensing Coordinator
Carrier Contracting & Licensing
Linda Perkins
Linda@imctr.com
(240) 207-2709

Back to Top

IMC Office Support
Receptionist
Office Support
Joan Solomonson
Joan@imctr.com
(240) 207-2700