Insurance Marketing Center Staff

President  Robert P. Poli
Vice President, Group Benefits Jodi Wrublik
Director of Communications & Operations Antoinette Zopf
Director of Accounting Adrienne Lupin
Comptroller Lois Wishnia

  

Commissions Department
Director of Accounting  
Commissions & Accounting
Adrienne Lupin
Adrienne@imctr.com
(240) 207-2701 
Comptroller
Commissions & Accounting
  Lois Wishnia
Lois@imctr.com
(240) 207-2702
Accounting Assistant
Commissions
Kayla McCormick
Kayla@imctr.com
(240) 207-2703

Back to Top

    

Group Department
Vice President, Group Benefits
Underwriting & In-force Group Business

Jodi Wrublik
Jodi@imctr.com
(240) 207-2706 
Sr. Group Renewal Account Manager
Brokers Last Name: A-N
Carrier Renewals
Deborah Gold
Deborah@imctr.com
(240) 207-2715
Group Renewals Account Manager
DC Health Link Broker Liaison Coordinator 
Carrier Renewals
Ileana Jarrin
Ileana@imctr.com
(240) 207-2728  
Group Renewals Account Manager
Brokers Last Name: O-Z
Carrier Renewals
Lakesha Hoke
Lakesha@imctr.com
(240) 207-2713
Sr. Group Underwriter
New Case Underwriting & Submission

April K. Walter
April@imctr.com
(240) 207-2704  

Group Enrollment and Audit Coordinator 
Auditing

Claudia Pocasangre
Claudia@imctr.com
(240) 207-2716 
Enrollment Assistant


Bernardine Annor
Bernardine@imctr.com
(240) 207-2730
Individual & Enrollment Assistant


Heather Hongtong
Heather@imctr.com
(240) 207-2722

Back to Top

 

Individual Department
Individual Markets Manager
New Sales & Marketing

Tina Ladino
Tina@imctr.com
(240) 207-2721

                                                                                                                                                  Back to Top

 

Marketing Department
President 
Marketing Assistance & Management

Robert P. Poli, CBC
Rob@imctr.com
(240) 207-2707 
Sales & Marketing Executive
New Group Sales & Marketing

Henry Humm
Henry@imctr.com
(240) 207-2714
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
New Group Sales & Marketing

Julie N. Grafé, CBC
Julie@imctr.com
(240) 207-2711 
Group Quoting Coordinator
New Group Proposals

Jean Smith
Jean@imctr.com
(240) 207-2705
Director of Communications & Operations 
 Broker Communications & Operations

Antoinette Zopf
Antoinette@imctr.com
(240) 207-2708
Benefit Systems Manager

Amy Gochnour
Amy@imctr.com
(240) 207-2710  
Underwriting and Marketing Associate
Large & Small Group Underwriting

Kendall Marcus
Kendall@imctr.com
(240) 207-2720

Back to Top

 

Licensing Department
Licensing Coordinator
Carrier Contracting & Licensing

Linda Perkins
Linda@imctr.com
(240) 207-2709



Back to Top

Office Support
Receptionist
Office Support
Joan Solomonson
Joan@imctr.com
(240) 207-2700