Insurance Marketing Center Staff

 

Agency President Matt McDevitt
Vice President, Group Benefits Jodi Wrublik
Vice President, Operations Antoinette Zopf
Vice President, Accounting Adrienne Lupin

  

Commissions Department
Vice President, Accounting  
Commissions & Accounting


Adrienne Lupin
Adrienne@imctr.com
(240) 207-2701 

Accounting Specialist
Commissions
Kayla McCormick
Kayla@imctr.com
(240) 207-2703

Back to Top

    

Group Department
Vice President, Group Benefits
Underwriting & In-force Group Business

Jodi Wrublik
Jodi@imctr.com
(240) 207-2706 
Sr. Group Renewal Account Manager
Brokers Last Name: A-L
Carrier In-Force Business
Deborah Gold
Deborah@imctr.com
(240) 207-2715
Group Renewals Account Manager
DC Health Link Broker Liaison 

Carrier In-Force Business

Ileana Jarrin
Ileana@imctr.com
(240) 207-2728   
Group Renewals Account Manager
Broker Last Name: M-Z
Carrier In-Force Business

Henry Humm
Henry@imctr.com
(240) 207-2714

Renewals Coordinator
Renewal Distribution


LaKesha Hoke
Lakesha@imctr.com
(240) 207-2713
Underwriter Manager
Underwriting


Kendall Marcus
Kendall@imctr.com
(240) 207-2720

Director of Carrier Enrollment
Enrollment & Auditing

Claudia Pocasangre
Claudia@imctr.com
(240) 207-2716 

Enrollment Specialist


Bernardine Annor
Bernardine@imctr.com
(240) 207-2730

Back to Top

 

Individual Department
Director of Individual Markets
New Sales & Marketing

Tina Ladino
Tina@imctr.com
(240) 207-2721

                                                                                                                                                  Back to Top

 

Marketing Department
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
New Group Sales & Marketing

Julie N. Grafé, CBC
Julie@imctr.com
(240) 207-2711 
Group Quoting Coordinator
New Group Proposals

Jean Smith
Jean@imctr.com
(240) 207-2705

Back to Top

 

 Operations Department
Vice President, Operations
 Operations

Antoinette Zopf
Antoinette@imctr.com
(240) 207-2708
Benefit Systems Manager




Amy Gochnour
Amy@imctr.com
(240) 207-2710  


Benefit Systems Analyst


Manuelita Smith(240) 207-2712  



Licensing Department
Vice President, Operations
Operations

Antoinette Zopf
Antoinette@imctr.com
(240) 207-2708
Licensing Coordinator
Carrier Contracting & Licensing

Linda Perkins
Linda@imctr.com
(240) 207-2709



Back to Top

Office
Office Coordinator
Office Support
Joan Solomonson
Joan@imctr.com
(240) 207-2700