Insurance Marketing Center Staff

 CEO Martin G. Rochkind
President & COO Robert P. Poli
Comptroller Lois Wishnia
Office & Accounting Manager Adrienne Lupin
Director of Sales & Marketing Julie Needelman
Director of Group Benefits Operations Jodi Wrublik
Director of Communications Antoinette Zopf

  

Commissions Department
Comptroller
Commissions & Accounting
Lois Wishnia
Lois@imctr.com
(240) 207-2702
Office & Accounting Manager
Commissions & Accounting
Adrienne Lupin
Adrienne@imctr.com
(240) 207-2701
Accounting Assistant
Commissions
Kayla McCormick
Kayla@imctr.com
(240) 207-2703

Back to Top



  

Group Department
Director of Group Benefits Operations
Broker of Record & Group Operations
Jodi Wrublik
Jodi@imctr.com
(240) 207-2706
Group Online Coordinator
CareFirst Connect
Desiree Santos
Desiree@imctr.com
(240) 207-2731
Group Quoting Coordinator
New Group Proposals
Jean Smith
Jean@imctr.com
(240) 207-2705
Group Enrollment Assistant
Auditing
Claudia Pocasangre
Claudia@imctr.com
(240) 207-2716
Sr. Group Renewal Account Manager
 Brokers A-N
All Carriers
Deborah Gold
Deborah@imctr.com
(240) 207-2715
Group Renewals Associate
Brokers O-Z
All Carriers
Ileana Jarrin
Ileana@imctr.com
(240) 207-2728
Group Underwriting Associate
New Case Underwriting & Submission
April Cobham
April@imctr.com
(240) 207-2704
Renewals Assistant Lakesha Hoke
Lakesha@imctr.com
(240) 207-2713
Enrollment Assistant Amy Gochnour
Amy@imctr.com
(240) 207-2710 

Back to Top

 

Individual Department
Individual Marketing Associate
New Sales & Marketing
Tina Ladino
Tina@imctr.com
(240) 207-2721
Individual Marketing & Sales Assistant
 Status, Underwriting & Service
Heather McCann
Heather@imctr.com
(240) 207-2722

 

Back to Top

 

Marketing Department
 CEO
Marketing Assistance & Management
Martin G. Rochkind
Marty@imctr.com
(240) 207-2712
President & COO
Marketing Assistance & Management
Robert P. Poli, CBC
Rob@imctr.com
(240) 207-2707
Director of Sales & Marketing
New Group Sales & Marketing
Julie Needelman, CBC
Julie@imctr.com
(240) 207-2711
Sales & Marketing Associate
New Group Sales & Marketing
Jennifer Leibowitz, RHU
Jen@imctr.com
(240) 207-2714
Director of Communications
Broker Communications
Antoinette Zopf
Antoinette@imctr.com
(240) 207-2708

 

Back to Top

 

Licensing Department
Licensing Coordinator
Carrier Contracting & Licensing
Linda Perkins
Linda@imctr.com
(240) 207-2709

Back to Top

IMC Office Support
Receptionist
Office & Administrative Support
Joan Solomonson
Joan@imctr.com
(240) 207-2700